Theo Walcott

Vital Stats
PositionClub
StrikerEverton
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
30 years16 Mar 1989England11
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
21363353110
Number Of Starts
23
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0760042700
Premier League 07/081134351100
Premier League 08/091532271500
Premier League 09/10113334900
Premier League 10/111919991600
Premier League 11/12321811123310
Premier League 12/13242141292730
Premier League 13/14905541310
Premier League 14/1541512400
Premier League 15/161525381200
Premier League 16/1723110372610
Premier League 17/181303441720
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
90000200
2
Southampton (Home Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
90110100
3
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
84100200
4
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
57000100
5
West Ham United (Home Sunday 16th September 2018)[Report]
77000300
6
Arsenal (Away Sunday 23rd September 2018)[Report]
72000200
7
Fulham (Home Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
90011000
8
Leicester City (Away Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
90000100
9
Crystal Palace (Home Sunday 21st October 2018)[Report]
82001000
10
Manchester United (Away Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
77000200
11
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
85000100
12
Chelsea (Away Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
90001000
13
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
73011000
14
Liverpool (Away Sunday 2nd December 2018)[Report]
63000000
14
Newcastle United (Home Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
21000000
15
Watford (Home Monday 10th December 2018)[Report]
66000200
16
Manchester City (Away Saturday 15th December 2018)[Report]
33000100
17
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 23rd December 2018)[Report]
90100600
17
Burnley (Away Wednesday 26th December 2018)[Report]
90000100
18
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 29th December 2018)[Report]
90000100
18
Leicester City (Home Tuesday 1st January 2019)[Report]
70000100
19
Bournemouth (Home Sunday 13th January 2019)[Report]
12000000
20
Southampton (Away Saturday 19th January 2019)[Report]
15000000
21
Huddersfield Town (Away Tuesday 29th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
22
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 2nd February 2019)[Report]
60000200
22
Manchester City (Home Wednesday 6th February 2019)[Report]
80000100
23
Watford (Away Saturday 9th February 2019)[Report]
28000100
24
Cardiff City (Away Tuesday 26th February 2019)[Report]
82001000
25
Liverpool (Home Sunday 3rd March 2019)[Report]
59000010
26
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 9th March 2019)[Report]
3000000
27
Chelsea (Home Sunday 17th March 2019)[Report]
12000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 28West Ham United (Away Saturday 30th March 2019)