Theo Walcott

Vital Stats
PositionClub
StrikerEverton (previously Arsenal)
NationalitySquad number
England14
Status
InjurySlight Doubt (Calf Muscle Strain, expected back No Return Date)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
13073441720
Number Of Starts
13
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0760042700
Premier League 07/081134351100
Premier League 08/091532271500
Premier League 09/10113334900
Premier League 10/111919991600
Premier League 11/12321811123310
Premier League 12/13242141292730
Premier League 13/14905541310
Premier League 14/1541512400
Premier League 15/161525381200
Premier League 16/1723110372610
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Leicester City (Home Friday 11th August 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
15000000
2
Stoke City (Away Saturday 19th August 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
12000000
3
Liverpool (Away Sunday 27th August 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
4
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 9th September 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
5
Chelsea (Away Sunday 17th September 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
6
West Bromwich Albion (Home Monday 25th September 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
7
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Sunday 1st October 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
19000000
8
Watford (Away Saturday 14th October 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
9
Everton (Away Sunday 22nd October 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
10
Swansea City (Home Saturday 28th October 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
11
Manchester City (Away Sunday 5th November 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
12
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 18th November 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
13
Burnley (Away Sunday 26th November 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
13
Huddersfield Town (Home Wednesday 29th November 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
14
Manchester United (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
15
Southampton (Away Sunday 10th December 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
15
West Ham United (Away Wednesday 13th December 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
16
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 16th December 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
17
Liverpool (Home Friday 22nd December 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
1000000
17
Crystal Palace (Away Thursday 28th December 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
18
West Bromwich Albion (Away Sunday 31st December 2017) (for Arsenal)[Report]
0000000
18
Chelsea (Home Wednesday 3rd January 2018) (for Arsenal)[Report]
2000000
19
Bournemouth (Away Sunday 14th January 2018) (for Arsenal)[Report]
14000000
20
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 20th January 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90010110
21
Leicester City (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90200100
22
Arsenal (Away Saturday 3rd February 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
61000400
23
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 10th February 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90000110
24
Watford (Away Saturday 24th February 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90000100
25
Burnley (Away Saturday 3rd March 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90010200
26
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 10th March 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
73001000
27
Stoke City (Away Saturday 17th March 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90010100
28
Manchester City (Home Saturday 31st March 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90000300
29
Liverpool (Home Saturday 7th April 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90001000
30
Swansea City (Away Saturday 14th April 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90000100
31
Newcastle United (Home Monday 23rd April 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90101000
32
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 28th April 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
90011000
33
Southampton (Home Saturday 5th May 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
34
West Ham United (Away Sunday 13th May 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
29000200
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None