Steven Davis
(No longer playing)

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderNone (previously Southampton)
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
34 years01 Jan 1985Northern Ireland8
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
102010400
Number Of Starts
1
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/051921043320
Premier League 05/0633042114600
Premier League 06/071710151910
Premier League 07/082020023420
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/132152224010
Premier League 13/1427227113530
Premier League 14/1528502112430
Premier League 15/163035283140
Premier League 16/1729103103730
Premier League 17/181713142200
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Burnley (Home Sunday 12th August 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
2
Everton (Away Saturday 18th August 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
3
Leicester City (Home Saturday 25th August 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
4
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 1st September 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
5
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Monday 17th September 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
6000100
6
Liverpool (Away Saturday 22nd September 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
7
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Saturday 29th September 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
8
Chelsea (Home Sunday 7th October 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
9
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 20th October 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
10
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 27th October 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
11
Manchester City (Away Sunday 4th November 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
12
Watford (Home Saturday 10th November 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
13
Fulham (Away Saturday 24th November 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
14
Manchester United (Home Saturday 1st December 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
14
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Wednesday 5th December 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
90010300
15
Cardiff City (Away Saturday 8th December 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
16
Arsenal (Home Sunday 16th December 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
17
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 22nd December 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
17
West Ham United (Home Thursday 27th December 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
18
Manchester City (Home Sunday 30th December 2018) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
18
Chelsea (Away Wednesday 2nd January 2019) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
19
Leicester City (Away Saturday 12th January 2019) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
20
Everton (Home Saturday 19th January 2019) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
21
Crystal Palace (Home Wednesday 30th January 2019) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
22
Burnley (Away Saturday 2nd February 2019) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
23
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 9th February 2019) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
24
Arsenal (Away Sunday 24th February 2019) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
24
Fulham (Home Wednesday 27th February 2019) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
25
Manchester United (Away Saturday 2nd March 2019) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
26
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 9th March 2019) (for Southampton)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 28N/A