James Morrison

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderWest Bromwich Albion
NationalitySquad number
England7
Status
InjuryInjured (Achilles Injury, expected back June 1, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
202101100
Number Of Starts
2
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0542012710
Premier League 05/061841543400
Premier League 06/071472252500
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/092723455350
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/112614314921
Premier League 11/122225523610
Premier League 12/133305574840
Premier League 13/142241443910
Premier League 14/1529122143620
Premier League 15/161513341930
Premier League 16/171765232230
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
2
Burnley (Away Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
3
Stoke City (Home Sunday 27th August 2017)[Report]
70000000
4
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
19100000
5
West Ham United (Home Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
90001000
6
Arsenal (Away Monday 25th September 2017)[Report]
27000100
7
Watford (Home Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
Leicester City (Away Monday 16th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
Southampton (Away Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
0000000
10
Manchester City (Home Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
11
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 4th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
Chelsea (Home Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Newcastle United (Home Tuesday 28th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Swansea City (Away Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Liverpool (Away Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
16
Manchester United (Home Sunday 17th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Stoke City (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Everton (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Arsenal (Home Sunday 31st December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
West Ham United (Away Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
20
Everton (Away Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
21
Manchester City (Away Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Southampton (Home Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Chelsea (Away Monday 12th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
Watford (Away Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
Leicester City (Home Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
27
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 17th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
Burnley (Home Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Swansea City (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Manchester United (Away Sunday 15th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Liverpool (Home Sunday 22nd April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Crystal Palace (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None