Serge Aurier

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderTottenham Hotspur
AgeDate of birthSquad number
25 years24 Dec 199224
Status
InjurySlight Doubt (Tight Hamstring, expected back May 13, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
16012261211
Number Of Starts
16
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1700000000
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Newcastle United (Away Sunday 13th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
2
Chelsea (Home Sunday 20th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
3
Burnley (Home Sunday 27th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
4
Everton (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
5
Swansea City (Home Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
26000000
6
West Ham United (Away Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
70000101
7
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
Liverpool (Home Sunday 22nd October 2017)[Report]
90000100
10
Manchester United (Away Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
90000100
11
Crystal Palace (Home Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
90001000
12
Arsenal (Away Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Leicester City (Away Tuesday 28th November 2017)[Report]
90000200
14
Watford (Away Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Stoke City (Home Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
90101000
16
Manchester City (Away Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Burnley (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
90001000
17
Southampton (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
90000200
18
Swansea City (Away Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
West Ham United (Home Thursday 4th January 2018)[Report]
90000100
19
Everton (Home Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
90011000
20
Southampton (Away Sunday 21st January 2018)[Report]
72000100
21
Manchester United (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Liverpool (Away Sunday 4th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Arsenal (Home Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Crystal Palace (Away Sunday 25th February 2018)[Report]
90001000
25
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
90001000
26
Bournemouth (Away Sunday 11th March 2018)[Report]
90110100
28
Chelsea (Away Sunday 1st April 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Stoke City (Away Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
90000110
30
Manchester City (Home Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Tuesday 17th April 2018)[Report]
90000100
32
Watford (Home Monday 30th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Newcastle United (Home Wednesday 9th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Leicester City (Home Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None