Mario Lemina

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderSouthampton
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
25 years01 Sep 1993Gabon18
Status
InjuryInjured (Abdominal Injury, expected back March 30, 2019)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
16110143250
Number Of Starts
17
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1700000000
Premier League 17/181831143120
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Burnley (Home Sunday 12th August 2018)[Report]
90001000
2
Everton (Away Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
90010210
3
Leicester City (Home Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
90000200
4
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
90001000
5
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Monday 17th September 2018)[Report]
90000200
6
Liverpool (Away Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
90000310
7
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
90000200
8
Chelsea (Home Sunday 7th October 2018)[Report]
90000310
9
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
66001010
10
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
90001000
11
Manchester City (Away Sunday 4th November 2018)[Report]
90000600
12
Watford (Home Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
90000100
13
Fulham (Away Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
90000300
14
Manchester United (Home Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
90000210
14
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Cardiff City (Away Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
90000100
16
Arsenal (Home Sunday 16th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
17
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 22nd December 2018)[Report]
21000000
17
West Ham United (Home Thursday 27th December 2018)[Report]
87000200
18
Manchester City (Home Sunday 30th December 2018)[Report]
45000300
18
Chelsea (Away Wednesday 2nd January 2019)[Report]
0000000
19
Leicester City (Away Saturday 12th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
20
Everton (Home Saturday 19th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
21
Crystal Palace (Home Wednesday 30th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
22
Burnley (Away Saturday 2nd February 2019)[Report]
0000000
23
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 9th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
24
Arsenal (Away Sunday 24th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
24
Fulham (Home Wednesday 27th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
25
Manchester United (Away Saturday 2nd March 2019)[Report]
0000000
26
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 9th March 2019)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 28Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 30th March 2019), Liverpool (Home Friday 5th April 2019)