Mario Lemina

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderSouthampton
Squad number
18
Status
InjuryMajor Doubt (Tight Hamstring, expected back May 13, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
18341143120
Number Of Starts
20
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1700000000
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Swansea City (Home Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
2
West Ham United (Home Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
65000100
3
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
64001000
4
Watford (Home Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
5
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
90001000
6
Manchester United (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
90000100
7
Stoke City (Away Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
86000200
8
Newcastle United (Home Sunday 15th October 2017)[Report]
90000200
9
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
90001000
10
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Sunday 29th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
11
Burnley (Home Saturday 4th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
Liverpool (Away Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Everton (Home Sunday 26th November 2017)[Report]
12000000
13
Manchester City (Away Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
90000200
14
Bournemouth (Away Sunday 3rd December 2017)[Report]
16000010
15
Arsenal (Home Sunday 10th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Leicester City (Home Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
90000400
16
Chelsea (Away Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
73000100
17
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
90000100
17
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
63000400
18
Manchester United (Away Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
8000000
18
Crystal Palace (Home Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Watford (Away Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
27000100
20
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 21st January 2018)[Report]
80000100
21
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
90100200
23
Liverpool (Home Sunday 11th February 2018)[Report]
58000200
24
Burnley (Away Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
90000100
25
Stoke City (Home Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
90001000
26
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
45000200
28
West Ham United (Away Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
90000310
29
Arsenal (Away Sunday 8th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Chelsea (Home Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Leicester City (Away Thursday 19th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
90010100
33
Everton (Away Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
45000000
33
Swansea City (Away Tuesday 8th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Manchester City (Home Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None