Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderStoke City
Squad number
10
Status
InjuryInjured (Groin Strain, expected back May 13, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
26045554530
Number Of Starts
26
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1700000000
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Everton (Away Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
18000000
2
Arsenal (Home Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
90001000
3
West Bromwich Albion (Away Sunday 27th August 2017)[Report]
90000100
4
Manchester United (Home Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
90200200
5
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
90000200
6
Chelsea (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
90000400
7
Southampton (Home Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
90010100
8
Manchester City (Away Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
90000700
9
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
90010200
10
Watford (Away Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
90001010
11
Leicester City (Home Saturday 4th November 2017)[Report]
90010200
12
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Monday 20th November 2017)[Report]
90100200
13
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
90000200
13
Liverpool (Home Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
75000100
14
Swansea City (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
70000100
15
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
90000500
15
Burnley (Away Tuesday 12th December 2017)[Report]
6000100
16
West Ham United (Home Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
90110100
17
Huddersfield Town (Away Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
90000100
18
Chelsea (Away Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
10000100
18
Newcastle United (Home Monday 1st January 2018)[Report]
90000110
19
Manchester United (Away Monday 15th January 2018)[Report]
60000200
20
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
90011000
21
Watford (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
90001000
22
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
83000210
23
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
62000100
24
Leicester City (Away Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
84000100
25
Southampton (Away Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
64001000
26
Manchester City (Home Monday 12th March 2018)[Report]
90000200
27
Everton (Home Saturday 17th March 2018)[Report]
7100000
28
Arsenal (Away Sunday 1st April 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
West Ham United (Away Monday 16th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Burnley (Home Sunday 22nd April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Liverpool (Away Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Swansea City (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None