Danny Williams

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderHuddersfield Town
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
30 years08 Mar 1989United States19
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
102000010
Number Of Starts
1
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1700000000
Premier League 17/181030002220
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Chelsea (Home Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Manchester City (Away Sunday 19th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Everton (Away Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Leicester City (Away Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Burnley (Away Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Liverpool (Home Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Watford (Away Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Fulham (Home Monday 5th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
West Ham United (Home Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Sunday 25th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
13000000
14
Bournemouth (Away Tuesday 4th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Arsenal (Away Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
70000010
16
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 15th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
17
Southampton (Home Saturday 22nd December 2018)[Report]
0000000
17
Manchester United (Away Wednesday 26th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
Fulham (Away Saturday 29th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
Burnley (Home Wednesday 2nd January 2019)[Report]
0000000
19
Cardiff City (Away Saturday 12th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
20
Manchester City (Home Sunday 20th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
21
Everton (Home Tuesday 29th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
22
Chelsea (Away Saturday 2nd February 2019)[Report]
0000000
23
Arsenal (Home Saturday 9th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
24
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 23rd February 2019)[Report]
0000000
24
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Tuesday 26th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
25
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 2nd March 2019)[Report]
0000000
26
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 9th March 2019)[Report]
0000000
27
West Ham United (Away Saturday 16th March 2019)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 28Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 30th March 2019)