Jan Bednarek

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderSouthampton
Status
InjuryMajor Doubt (Head Injury, expected back No Return Date)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
500102510
Number Of Starts
5
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1700000000
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Swansea City (Home Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
2
West Ham United (Home Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
3
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
4
Watford (Home Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
5
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
6
Manchester United (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
0000000
7
Stoke City (Away Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
Newcastle United (Home Sunday 15th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
0000000
10
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Sunday 29th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
11
Burnley (Home Saturday 4th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
Liverpool (Away Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Everton (Home Sunday 26th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Manchester City (Away Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Bournemouth (Away Sunday 3rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Arsenal (Home Sunday 10th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Leicester City (Home Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
16
Chelsea (Away Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Manchester United (Away Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Crystal Palace (Home Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Watford (Away Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
20
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 21st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
21
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Liverpool (Home Sunday 11th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Burnley (Away Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
Stoke City (Home Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
West Ham United (Away Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Arsenal (Away Sunday 8th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Chelsea (Home Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
90100300
30
Leicester City (Away Thursday 19th April 2018)[Report]
90001000
32
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
90000110
33
Everton (Away Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
90000100
33
Swansea City (Away Tuesday 8th May 2018)[Report]
68001000
34
Manchester City (Home Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None