Dominic Calvert-Lewin

Vital Stats
PositionClub
StrikerEverton
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
22 years16 Mar 1997England29
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
122156232430
Number Of Starts
13
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1700000000
Premier League 17/181754962940
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Southampton (Home Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
15000000
3
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
7000000
4
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
90100100
5
West Ham United (Home Sunday 16th September 2018)[Report]
90000310
6
Arsenal (Away Sunday 23rd September 2018)[Report]
72000200
7
Fulham (Home Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
55000000
8
Leicester City (Away Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Crystal Palace (Home Sunday 21st October 2018)[Report]
8100000
10
Manchester United (Away Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
13000000
11
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
5000000
12
Chelsea (Away Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
1000000
13
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Liverpool (Away Sunday 2nd December 2018)[Report]
1000100
14
Newcastle United (Home Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
12000000
15
Watford (Home Monday 10th December 2018)[Report]
24000000
16
Manchester City (Away Saturday 15th December 2018)[Report]
90100310
17
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 23rd December 2018)[Report]
90010600
17
Burnley (Away Wednesday 26th December 2018)[Report]
67000100
18
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 29th December 2018)[Report]
18000000
18
Leicester City (Home Tuesday 1st January 2019)[Report]
90000100
19
Bournemouth (Home Sunday 13th January 2019)[Report]
3100000
20
Southampton (Away Saturday 19th January 2019)[Report]
33000100
21
Huddersfield Town (Away Tuesday 29th January 2019)[Report]
4000010
22
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 2nd February 2019)[Report]
17000000
22
Manchester City (Home Wednesday 6th February 2019)[Report]
90000200
23
Watford (Away Saturday 9th February 2019)[Report]
16000000
24
Cardiff City (Away Tuesday 26th February 2019)[Report]
90101000
25
Liverpool (Home Sunday 3rd March 2019)[Report]
74001000
26
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 9th March 2019)[Report]
90100300
27
Chelsea (Home Sunday 17th March 2019)[Report]
90011000
Upcoming Matches
Week 28West Ham United (Away Saturday 30th March 2019)