Harry Winks

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderTottenham Hotspur
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
22 years02 Feb 1996England8
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
617003530
Number Of Starts
6
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1711110510
Premier League 17/1881013900
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Fulham (Home Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
1000000
3
Manchester United (Away Monday 27th August 2018)[Report]
1000000
4
Watford (Away Sunday 2nd September 2018)[Report]
4000000
5
Liverpool (Home Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
73000200
6
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
45000010
8
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
90001000
9
West Ham United (Away Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
90001000
10
Manchester City (Home Monday 29th October 2018)[Report]
23000000
11
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
90000210
12
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
7000010
13
Chelsea (Home Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
3000000
14
Arsenal (Away Sunday 2nd December 2018)[Report]
11000000
14
Southampton (Home Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
90000100
15
Leicester City (Away Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
90001000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Burnley (Home Saturday 15th December 2018)