Stefano Okaka
(No longer playing)

Vital Stats
PositionClub
StrikerNone (previously Watford)
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
29 years09 Aug 1989Italy33
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
002000110
Number Of Starts
0
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/171004022350
Premier League 17/18331111020
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 11th August 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
2
Burnley (Away Sunday 19th August 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
3
Crystal Palace (Home Sunday 26th August 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
4
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 2nd September 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
5
Manchester United (Home Saturday 15th September 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
6
Fulham (Away Saturday 22nd September 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
7
Arsenal (Away Saturday 29th September 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
8
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 6th October 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
9
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Saturday 20th October 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
10
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 27th October 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
11
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
13000010
12
Southampton (Away Saturday 10th November 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
13
Liverpool (Home Saturday 24th November 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
14
Leicester City (Away Saturday 1st December 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
14
Manchester City (Home Tuesday 4th December 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
15
Everton (Away Monday 10th December 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
16
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 15th December 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
9000100
17
West Ham United (Away Saturday 22nd December 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
17
Chelsea (Home Wednesday 26th December 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
18
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 29th December 2018) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
18
Bournemouth (Away Wednesday 2nd January 2019) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
19
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 12th January 2019) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
20
Burnley (Home Saturday 19th January 2019) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
21
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Wednesday 30th January 2019) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
22
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 2nd February 2019) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
23
Everton (Home Saturday 9th February 2019) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
24
Cardiff City (Away Friday 22nd February 2019) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
24
Liverpool (Away Wednesday 27th February 2019) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
25
Leicester City (Home Sunday 3rd March 2019) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
26
Manchester City (Away Saturday 9th March 2019) (for Watford)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 28N/A