Steven Defour

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderBurnley
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
30 years15 Apr 1988Belgium16
Status
InjuryInjured (Knee Injury, expected back December 15, 20)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
5100001400
Number Of Starts
6
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/17981321310
Premier League 17/1824011101760
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Southampton (Away Sunday 12th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Watford (Home Sunday 19th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Fulham (Away Sunday 26th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Manchester United (Home Sunday 2nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Sunday 16th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Cardiff City (Away Sunday 30th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Manchester City (Away Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
75000300
10
Chelsea (Home Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
90000400
11
West Ham United (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
90000400
12
Leicester City (Away Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
55000000
13
Newcastle United (Home Monday 26th November 2018)[Report]
82000200
14
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
60000100
14
Liverpool (Home Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 15th December 2018)