Joel Matip

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderLiverpool
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
27 years08 Aug 1991Cameroon32
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
12051061030
Number Of Starts
12
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/172701092530
Premier League 17/182201092730
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
West Ham United (Home Sunday 12th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Crystal Palace (Away Monday 20th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
1000000
4
Leicester City (Away Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
1000000
5
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
1000100
6
Southampton (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
90101000
7
Chelsea (Away Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Manchester City (Home Sunday 7th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Arsenal (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Fulham (Home Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Watford (Away Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Everton (Home Sunday 2nd December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Burnley (Away Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
90000100
15
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
90001000
16
Manchester United (Home Sunday 16th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
17
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Friday 21st December 2018)[Report]
0000000
17
Newcastle United (Home Wednesday 26th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
Arsenal (Home Saturday 29th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
Manchester City (Away Thursday 3rd January 2019)[Report]
0000000
19
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 12th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
20
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 19th January 2019)[Report]
90000300
21
Leicester City (Home Wednesday 30th January 2019)[Report]
90000110
22
West Ham United (Away Monday 4th February 2019)[Report]
90000110
23
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 9th February 2019)[Report]
90001010
24
Manchester United (Away Sunday 24th February 2019)[Report]
90001000
24
Watford (Home Wednesday 27th February 2019)[Report]
90001000
25
Everton (Away Sunday 3rd March 2019)[Report]
90001000
26
Burnley (Home Sunday 10th March 2019)[Report]
90000200
27
Fulham (Away Sunday 17th March 2019)[Report]
90000100
Upcoming Matches
Week 28Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 31st March 2019), Southampton (Away Friday 5th April 2019)