Wayne Rooney

Vital Stats
PositionClub
StrikerEverton
NationalitySquad number
England10
Status
InjurySlight Doubt (Knee Injury, expected back No Return Date)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
245210373350
Number Of Starts
27
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/05242117121970
Premier League 05/063411611163080
Premier League 06/073301413122450
Premier League 07/082411213131380
Premier League 08/09242128122181
Premier League 09/10320267162460
Premier League 10/112511111102250
Premier League 11/12320275182610
Premier League 12/13221121082570
Premier League 13/14270171293480
Premier League 14/15312127112951
Premier League 15/1627187142340
Premier League 16/171525661680
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Stoke City (Home Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
90101000
2
Manchester City (Away Monday 21st August 2017)[Report]
90100110
3
Chelsea (Away Sunday 27th August 2017)[Report]
90000210
4
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
90000310
5
Manchester United (Away Sunday 17th September 2017)[Report]
82000100
6
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
55000100
7
Burnley (Home Sunday 1st October 2017)[Report]
27000000
8
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Sunday 15th October 2017)[Report]
90100100
9
Arsenal (Home Sunday 22nd October 2017)[Report]
75100300
10
Leicester City (Away Sunday 29th October 2017)[Report]
74000200
11
Watford (Home Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
68000200
12
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Southampton (Away Sunday 26th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
West Ham United (Home Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
85301000
14
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
80011000
15
Liverpool (Away Sunday 10th December 2017)[Report]
83100100
15
Newcastle United (Away Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
76101000
16
Swansea City (Home Monday 18th December 2017)[Report]
89120100
17
Chelsea (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
West Bromwich Albion (Away Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
45000100
18
Manchester United (Home Monday 1st January 2018)[Report]
62000110
19
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
90000410
20
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
29000000
21
Leicester City (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
81000100
22
Arsenal (Away Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
90000100
24
Watford (Away Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
82000100
25
Burnley (Away Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
31000100
26
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
90001000
27
Stoke City (Away Saturday 17th March 2018)[Report]
87000100
28
Manchester City (Home Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
57000300
29
Liverpool (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
57000000
30
Swansea City (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
87000100
31
Newcastle United (Home Monday 23rd April 2018)[Report]
90001000
32
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
63001000
33
Southampton (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
West Ham United (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None