Mohamed Elneny

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderArsenal
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
26 years11 Jul 1992Egypt4
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
000000000
Number Of Starts
0
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1690015830
Premier League 16/1771013910
Premier League 17/181010131231
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Manchester City (Home Sunday 12th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Chelsea (Away Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
West Ham United (Home Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Cardiff City (Away Sunday 2nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Everton (Home Sunday 23rd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Watford (Home Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Fulham (Away Sunday 7th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Leicester City (Home Monday 22nd October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Crystal Palace (Away Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Liverpool (Home Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Bournemouth (Away Sunday 25th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 2nd December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Manchester United (Away Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Southampton (Away Sunday 16th December 2018)