Eliaquim Mangala

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderEverton (previously Manchester City)
Status
InjuryInjured (Knee Injury, expected back No Return Date)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
533002700
Number Of Starts
6
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1524102122031
Premier League 15/162210092380
Premier League 16/1700000000
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 12th August 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
2
Everton (Home Monday 21st August 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
3
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 26th August 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
4
Liverpool (Home Saturday 9th September 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
19000000
5
Watford (Away Saturday 16th September 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
6
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
7
Chelsea (Away Saturday 30th September 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
8
Stoke City (Home Saturday 14th October 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
9
Burnley (Home Saturday 21st October 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
10
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 28th October 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
11
Arsenal (Home Sunday 5th November 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
12
Leicester City (Away Saturday 18th November 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
59000000
13
Huddersfield Town (Away Sunday 26th November 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
1000000
13
Southampton (Home Wednesday 29th November 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
14
West Ham United (Home Sunday 3rd December 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
90000100
15
Manchester United (Away Sunday 10th December 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
31000000
15
Swansea City (Away Wednesday 13th December 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
90001000
16
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 16th December 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
90000100
17
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
17
Newcastle United (Away Wednesday 27th December 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
13000000
18
Crystal Palace (Away Sunday 31st December 2017) (for Manchester City)[Report]
90001000
18
Watford (Home Tuesday 2nd January 2018) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
19
Liverpool (Away Sunday 14th January 2018) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
20
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 20th January 2018) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
21
West Bromwich Albion (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018) (for Manchester City)[Report]
0000000
23
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 10th February 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
45000000
24
Watford (Away Saturday 24th February 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
25
Burnley (Away Saturday 3rd March 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
26
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 10th March 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
27
Stoke City (Away Saturday 17th March 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
28
Manchester City (Home Saturday 31st March 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
29
Liverpool (Home Saturday 7th April 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
30
Swansea City (Away Saturday 14th April 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
31
Newcastle United (Home Monday 23rd April 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
32
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 28th April 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
33
Southampton (Home Saturday 5th May 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
34
West Ham United (Away Sunday 13th May 2018) (for Everton)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None