Eliaquim Mangala

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderManchester City
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
27 years13 Feb 1991France15
Status
InjuryInjured (Knee Injury, expected back no return date available)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
000000000
Number Of Starts
0
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1524102122031
Premier League 15/162210092380
Premier League 16/1700000000
Premier League 17/1853002700
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Arsenal (Away Sunday 12th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Huddersfield Town (Home Sunday 19th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Fulham (Home Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Cardiff City (Away Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Liverpool (Away Sunday 7th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Burnley (Home Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Monday 29th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Southampton (Home Sunday 4th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Manchester United (Home Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
West Ham United (Away Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Watford (Away Tuesday 4th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Chelsea (Away Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Everton (Home Saturday 15th December 2018)