Christian Atsu

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderNewcastle United
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
26 years10 Jan 1992Ghana30
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
325000720
Number Of Starts
3
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1511010500
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1700000000
Premier League 17/181832242210
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
22000000
2
Cardiff City (Away Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Chelsea (Home Sunday 26th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Manchester City (Away Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
36000000
5
Arsenal (Home Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
17000000
7
Leicester City (Home Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
90000200
8
Manchester United (Away Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
12000100
9
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Southampton (Away Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
10000010
11
Watford (Home Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
10000000
13
Burnley (Away Monday 26th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
West Ham United (Home Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
36000200
14
Everton (Away Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
90000110
15
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Sunday 9th December 2018)[Report]
89000100
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 15th December 2018)