Adam Lallana

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderLiverpool
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
30 years10 May 1988England20
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
517001310
Number Of Starts
5
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/132443634220
Premier League 13/1435398154130
Premier League 14/152045372140
Premier League 15/162314682720
Premier League 16/172718773230
Premier League 17/1810000110
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
West Ham United (Home Sunday 12th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Crystal Palace (Away Monday 20th August 2018)[Report]
3000000
3
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Leicester City (Away Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Southampton (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Chelsea (Away Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Manchester City (Home Sunday 7th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
69001010
10
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
61000000
11
Arsenal (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Fulham (Home Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Watford (Away Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Everton (Home Sunday 2nd December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Burnley (Away Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
25000000
16
Manchester United (Home Sunday 16th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
17
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Friday 21st December 2018)[Report]
32000000
17
Newcastle United (Home Wednesday 26th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
Arsenal (Home Saturday 29th December 2018)[Report]
12000000
18
Manchester City (Away Thursday 3rd January 2019)[Report]
0000000
19
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 12th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
20
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 19th January 2019)[Report]
3000100
21
Leicester City (Home Wednesday 30th January 2019)[Report]
24000000
22
West Ham United (Away Monday 4th February 2019)[Report]
69000100
23
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 9th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
24
Manchester United (Away Sunday 24th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
24
Watford (Home Wednesday 27th February 2019)[Report]
12000000
25
Everton (Away Sunday 3rd March 2019)[Report]
6000000
26
Burnley (Home Sunday 10th March 2019)[Report]
77000100
27
Fulham (Away Sunday 17th March 2019)[Report]
72000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 28Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 31st March 2019), Southampton (Away Friday 5th April 2019)