Michail Antonio

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderWest Ham United
Squad number
30
Status
InjuryInjured (Hamstring Injury, expected back August 18, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
13353272310
Number Of Starts
16
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/162328572930
Premier League 16/172639764341
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Manchester United (Away Sunday 13th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
2
Southampton (Away Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
68010200
3
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
90000300
4
Huddersfield Town (Home Monday 11th September 2017)[Report]
90001000
5
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
90001010
6
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
28000000
7
Swansea City (Home Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
90001000
8
Burnley (Away Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
90100100
9
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Friday 20th October 2017)[Report]
90000300
10
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
28000100
11
Liverpool (Home Saturday 4th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
Watford (Away Sunday 19th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Leicester City (Home Friday 24th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Everton (Away Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
28000200
14
Manchester City (Away Sunday 3rd December 2017)[Report]
88000200
15
Chelsea (Home Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
78001000
15
Arsenal (Home Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
82001000
16
Stoke City (Away Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
68001000
17
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
59000200
17
Bournemouth (Away Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
West Bromwich Albion (Home Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Thursday 4th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
20
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
21
Crystal Palace (Home Tuesday 30th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
24000100
23
Watford (Home Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
90011000
24
Liverpool (Away Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
32100100
25
Swansea City (Away Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
45100200
26
Burnley (Home Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
90000300
28
Southampton (Home Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
9000000
29
Chelsea (Away Sunday 8th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Stoke City (Home Monday 16th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Arsenal (Away Sunday 22nd April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Manchester City (Home Sunday 29th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Leicester City (Away Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Manchester United (Home Thursday 10th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Everton (Home Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None