Michail Antonio

Vital Stats
PositionClub
StrikerWest Ham United
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
28 years28 Mar 1990England30
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
17374432630
Number Of Starts
18
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/162328572930
Premier League 16/172639764341
Premier League 17/181333272310
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Liverpool (Away Sunday 12th August 2018)[Report]
90000410
2
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Arsenal (Away Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
63000100
4
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
75000000
5
Everton (Away Sunday 16th September 2018)[Report]
26000000
6
Chelsea (Home Sunday 23rd September 2018)[Report]
65001000
7
Manchester United (Home Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
7000000
8
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Friday 5th October 2018)[Report]
30000000
9
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
18000000
10
Leicester City (Away Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
29000100
11
Burnley (Home Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
4010000
12
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
26000000
13
Manchester City (Home Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
90000400
14
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Cardiff City (Home Tuesday 4th December 2018)[Report]
90100100
15
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
16
Fulham (Away Saturday 15th December 2018)[Report]
85101000
17
Watford (Home Saturday 22nd December 2018)[Report]
90000210
17
Southampton (Away Thursday 27th December 2018)[Report]
90010100
18
Burnley (Away Sunday 30th December 2018)[Report]
90000200
18
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Wednesday 2nd January 2019)[Report]
27010000
19
Arsenal (Home Saturday 12th January 2019)[Report]
82001000
20
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 19th January 2019)[Report]
90000200
21
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Tuesday 29th January 2019)[Report]
90000300
22
Liverpool (Home Monday 4th February 2019)[Report]
90100100
23
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 9th February 2019)[Report]
73010000
24
Fulham (Home Friday 22nd February 2019)[Report]
90100100
24
Manchester City (Away Wednesday 27th February 2019)[Report]
90000110
25
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 2nd March 2019)[Report]
0000000
26
Cardiff City (Away Saturday 9th March 2019)[Report]
32000000
27
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 16th March 2019)[Report]
45000200
Upcoming Matches
Week 28Everton (Home Saturday 30th March 2019)