Gylfi Sigurdsson

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderEverton
NationalitySquad number
Iceland23
Status
InjuryInjured (Knee Injury, expected back June 1, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
25024464020
Number Of Starts
25
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/121717452500
Premier League 12/131143402200
Premier League 13/141325051820
Premier League 14/1531171094120
Premier League 15/1632311484560
Premier League 16/1736291377020
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Stoke City (Home Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
2
Manchester City (Away Monday 21st August 2017)[Report]
29000100
3
Chelsea (Away Sunday 27th August 2017)[Report]
90000200
4
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
90000300
5
Manchester United (Away Sunday 17th September 2017)[Report]
90000400
6
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
90000100
7
Burnley (Home Sunday 1st October 2017)[Report]
90000100
8
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Sunday 15th October 2017)[Report]
90000100
9
Arsenal (Home Sunday 22nd October 2017)[Report]
90000500
10
Leicester City (Away Sunday 29th October 2017)[Report]
16000000
11
Watford (Home Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
85000200
12
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
90010200
13
Southampton (Away Sunday 26th November 2017)[Report]
90100400
13
West Ham United (Home Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
90011010
14
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
90101000
15
Liverpool (Away Sunday 10th December 2017)[Report]
90000110
15
Newcastle United (Away Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
85001000
16
Swansea City (Home Monday 18th December 2017)[Report]
90100100
17
Chelsea (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
90001000
17
West Bromwich Albion (Away Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
90001000
18
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
90000200
18
Manchester United (Home Monday 1st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
90000400
20
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
90000100
21
Leicester City (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
82010100
22
Arsenal (Away Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
90110100
24
Watford (Away Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
82000100
25
Burnley (Away Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
83000200
26
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
90001000
27
Stoke City (Away Saturday 17th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
Manchester City (Home Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Liverpool (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Swansea City (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Newcastle United (Home Monday 23rd April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Southampton (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
West Ham United (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None