Gylfi Sigurdsson

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderEverton
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
29 years08 Sep 1989Iceland10
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
14106241420
Number Of Starts
15
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/121717452500
Premier League 12/131143402200
Premier League 13/141325051820
Premier League 14/1531171094120
Premier League 15/1632311484560
Premier League 16/1736291377020
Premier League 17/182504464020
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
43000000
2
Southampton (Home Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
90000100
3
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
90010210
4
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
76000100
5
West Ham United (Home Sunday 16th September 2018)[Report]
90100300
6
Arsenal (Away Sunday 23rd September 2018)[Report]
90000200
7
Fulham (Home Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
90201000
8
Leicester City (Away Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
90100100
9
Crystal Palace (Home Sunday 21st October 2018)[Report]
90001000
10
Manchester United (Away Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
90100200
11
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
90010100
12
Chelsea (Away Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
76001000
13
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
90101000
14
Liverpool (Away Sunday 2nd December 2018)[Report]
89000010
14
Newcastle United (Home Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
69000100
15
Watford (Home Monday 10th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Manchester City (Away Saturday 15th December 2018)