Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderLiverpool
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
35 years15 Aug 1983England21
Status
InjuryInjured (ACL Knee Injury, expected back August 3, 2019)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
000000000
Number Of Starts
0
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1260212900
Premier League 12/131201571110
Premier League 13/14332321200
Premier League 14/151701171740
Premier League 15/16901151100
Premier League 16/171732832210
Premier League 17/181723762830
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
West Ham United (Home Sunday 12th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Crystal Palace (Away Monday 20th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Leicester City (Away Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Southampton (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Chelsea (Away Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Manchester City (Home Sunday 7th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Arsenal (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Fulham (Home Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Watford (Away Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Everton (Home Sunday 2nd December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Burnley (Away Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Manchester United (Home Sunday 16th December 2018)