Romelo Lukaku

Vital Stats
PositionClub
StrikerManchester United
NationalitySquad number
Belgium10
Status
InjuryInjured (Ankle Injury, expected back May 19, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
3112167142640
Number Of Starts
33
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1201010200
Premier League 12/1319317734030
Premier League 13/14282157113010
Premier League 14/1532110673920
Premier League 15/1635218795230
Premier League 16/17361257134230
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
West Ham United (Home Sunday 13th August 2017)[Report]
90201000
2
Swansea City (Away Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
90101000
3
Leicester City (Home Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
90001000
4
Stoke City (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
90100200
5
Everton (Home Sunday 17th September 2017)[Report]
90111000
6
Southampton (Away Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
90101010
7
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
90101000
8
Liverpool (Away Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
90001000
9
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
90010200
10
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
90011000
11
Chelsea (Away Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
90000100
12
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
90100100
13
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
90001000
13
Watford (Away Tuesday 28th November 2017)[Report]
90010200
14
Arsenal (Away Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
90000100
15
Manchester City (Home Sunday 10th December 2017)[Report]
90000200
15
Bournemouth (Home Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
90101010
16
West Bromwich Albion (Away Sunday 17th December 2017)[Report]
90100100
17
Leicester City (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
90000200
17
Burnley (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
90000200
18
Southampton (Home Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
14000000
18
Everton (Away Monday 1st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Stoke City (Home Monday 15th January 2018)[Report]
90101010
20
Burnley (Away Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
90011000
21
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
90000200
22
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
77101000
23
Newcastle United (Away Sunday 11th February 2018)[Report]
90000100
24
Chelsea (Home Sunday 25th February 2018)[Report]
90110100
25
Crystal Palace (Away Monday 5th March 2018)[Report]
90100200
26
Liverpool (Home Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
90010100
28
Swansea City (Home Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
90101000
29
Manchester City (Away Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
90000210
30
West Bromwich Albion (Home Sunday 15th April 2018)[Report]
90000100
30
Bournemouth (Away Wednesday 18th April 2018)[Report]
27100000
32
Arsenal (Home Sunday 29th April 2018)[Report]
50000000
33
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Friday 4th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
West Ham United (Away Thursday 10th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Watford (Home Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None