Romelo Lukaku

Vital Stats
PositionClub
StrikerManchester United
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
25 years13 May 1993Belgium9
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
11136122210
Number Of Starts
11
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1201010200
Premier League 12/1319317734030
Premier League 13/14282157113010
Premier League 14/1532110673920
Premier League 15/1635218795230
Premier League 16/17361257134230
Premier League 17/18311167142640
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Leicester City (Home Friday 10th August 2018)[Report]
23000100
2
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Sunday 19th August 2018)[Report]
90100300
3
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Monday 27th August 2018)[Report]
90000300
4
Burnley (Away Sunday 2nd September 2018)[Report]
90201010
5
Watford (Away Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
90100100
6
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
90000100
7
West Ham United (Away Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
90000300
8
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
90000200
9
Chelsea (Away Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
90000200
10
Everton (Home Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
25000100
11
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Manchester City (Away Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
33010100
13
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
90001000
14
Southampton (Away Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
86100200
14
Arsenal (Home Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
27000100
15
Fulham (Home Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
90100100
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Liverpool (Away Sunday 16th December 2018)