Sergio Ag├╝ero

Vital Stats
PositionClub
StrikerManchester City
Nationality
Argentina
Status
InjuryInjured (Knee Injury, expected back June 1, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
2212216121220
Number Of Starts
22
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/12303239141820
Premier League 12/13203123102020
Premier League 13/1416317971340
Premier League 14/15290268103040
Premier League 15/16280244123010
Premier League 16/1726220573141
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
83101000
2
Everton (Home Monday 21st August 2017)[Report]
90000100
3
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
24000000
4
Liverpool (Home Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
90111000
5
Watford (Away Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
90311000
6
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
90111000
7
Chelsea (Away Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
Stoke City (Home Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
Burnley (Home Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
76101000
10
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
11
Arsenal (Home Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
62100000
12
Leicester City (Away Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Huddersfield Town (Away Sunday 26th November 2017)[Report]
86100100
13
Southampton (Home Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
90000100
14
West Ham United (Home Sunday 3rd December 2017)[Report]
85000100
15
Manchester United (Away Sunday 10th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Swansea City (Away Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
90101000
16
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
58000000
17
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
90211000
17
Newcastle United (Away Wednesday 27th December 2017)[Report]
77001000
18
Crystal Palace (Away Sunday 31st December 2017)[Report]
67001010
18
Watford (Home Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
90100100
19
Liverpool (Away Sunday 14th January 2018)[Report]
90010400
20
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
90300100
21
West Bromwich Albion (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
90101000
22
Burnley (Away Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
90000100
23
Leicester City (Home Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
90400100
24
Arsenal (Away Thursday 1st March 2018)[Report]
82011000
25
Chelsea (Home Sunday 4th March 2018)[Report]
85001000
26
Stoke City (Away Monday 12th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
Everton (Away Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Manchester United (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
14000010
30
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Swansea City (Home Sunday 22nd April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
West Ham United (Away Sunday 29th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Huddersfield Town (Home Sunday 6th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Wednesday 9th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Southampton (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None