Connor Wickham

Vital Stats
PositionClub
StrikerCrystal Palace
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
25 years31 Mar 1993England21
Status
InjuryInjured (Thigh Strain, expected back December 10, 20)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
001000100
Number Of Starts
0
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1251102800
Premier League 12/1333000700
Premier League 13/141005231510
Premier League 14/1530351114080
Premier League 15/161435311810
Premier League 16/1733200610
Premier League 17/1800000000
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Fulham (Away Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Liverpool (Home Monday 20th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Watford (Away Sunday 26th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Southampton (Home Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Bournemouth (Away Monday 1st October 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Everton (Away Sunday 21st October 2018)[Report]
1000100
10
Arsenal (Home Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Chelsea (Away Sunday 4th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Manchester United (Away Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Burnley (Home Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Tuesday 4th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
West Ham United (Away Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Leicester City (Home Saturday 15th December 2018)