Thomas Cleverley

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderWatford
NationalitySquad number
England15
Status
InjuryInjured (Hamstring Injury, expected back June 1, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
21111263111
Number Of Starts
22
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1232011400
Premier League 12/131802361510
Premier League 13/141641051930
Premier League 14/153013084470
Premier League 15/161642542710
Premier League 16/172010234040
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Liverpool (Home Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
90000300
2
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
90001000
3
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
90001000
4
Southampton (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
90011000
5
Manchester City (Home Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
65000400
6
Swansea City (Away Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
90000100
7
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
90000200
8
Arsenal (Home Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
90100100
9
Chelsea (Away Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
90000400
10
Stoke City (Home Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
90000100
11
Everton (Away Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
90000300
12
West Ham United (Home Sunday 19th November 2017)[Report]
90001000
13
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
90001000
13
Manchester United (Home Tuesday 28th November 2017)[Report]
90000400
14
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
88010110
15
Burnley (Away Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
90000100
15
Crystal Palace (Away Tuesday 12th December 2017)[Report]
87000001
16
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
90000100
17
Leicester City (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
90000100
18
Swansea City (Home Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
90000200
18
Manchester City (Away Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
29000100
19
Southampton (Home Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
35000100
20
Leicester City (Away Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
21
Stoke City (Away Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
72001000
22
Chelsea (Home Monday 5th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
West Ham United (Away Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Everton (Home Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
Arsenal (Away Sunday 11th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
27
Liverpool (Away Saturday 17th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Burnley (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 21st April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Monday 30th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Manchester United (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None