David Luiz

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderChelsea
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
31 years22 Apr 1987Brazil4
Status
InjuryInjured (Knee Injury, expected back May 13, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
9101131331
Number Of Starts
9
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/11101204830
Premier League 11/121732251950
Premier League 12/1329122142370
Premier League 13/141420151060
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1733010152660
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Burnley (Home Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
90100310
2
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Sunday 20th August 2017)[Report]
90000110
3
Everton (Home Sunday 27th August 2017)[Report]
90001000
4
Leicester City (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
90000100
5
Arsenal (Home Sunday 17th September 2017)[Report]
87001001
6
Stoke City (Away Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
0000000
7
Manchester City (Home Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
90000200
9
Watford (Home Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
90000200
10
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
90001000
11
Manchester United (Home Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Liverpool (Away Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Swansea City (Home Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
West Ham United (Away Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Huddersfield Town (Away Tuesday 12th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
16
Southampton (Home Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Everton (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Stoke City (Home Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Arsenal (Away Wednesday 3rd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Leicester City (Home Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
20
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
32000000
21
Bournemouth (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Watford (Away Monday 5th February 2018)[Report]
90010410
23
West Bromwich Albion (Home Monday 12th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Manchester United (Away Sunday 25th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
Manchester City (Away Sunday 4th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 1st April 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
West Ham United (Home Sunday 8th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Southampton (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Burnley (Away Thursday 19th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Swansea City (Away Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Liverpool (Home Sunday 6th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Huddersfield Town (Home Wednesday 9th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Newcastle United (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None