Jason Puncheon

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderHuddersfield Town (previously Crystal Palace)
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
32 years26 Jun 1986England42
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
407001910
Number Of Starts
5
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/11633001900
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/132325643410
Premier League 13/142917394020
Premier League 14/153026763871
Premier League 15/163012383620
Premier League 16/173410575390
Premier League 17/18610001450
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Fulham (Away Saturday 11th August 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
2
Liverpool (Home Monday 20th August 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
3
Watford (Away Sunday 26th August 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
4
Southampton (Home Saturday 1st September 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
5
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 15th September 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
6
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
7
Bournemouth (Away Monday 1st October 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
8
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 6th October 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
9
Everton (Away Sunday 21st October 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
10
Arsenal (Home Sunday 28th October 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
2000000
11
Chelsea (Away Sunday 4th November 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
12
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 10th November 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
13
Manchester United (Away Saturday 24th November 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
14
Burnley (Home Saturday 1st December 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
14
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Tuesday 4th December 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
15
West Ham United (Away Saturday 8th December 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
6000000
16
Leicester City (Home Saturday 15th December 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
17
Manchester City (Away Saturday 22nd December 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
17
Cardiff City (Home Wednesday 26th December 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
18
Chelsea (Home Sunday 30th December 2018) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
18
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Wednesday 2nd January 2019) (for Crystal Palace)[Report]
0000000
19
Cardiff City (Away Saturday 12th January 2019) (for Huddersfield Town)[Report]
90001000
20
Manchester City (Home Sunday 20th January 2019) (for Huddersfield Town)[Report]
90000300
21
Everton (Home Tuesday 29th January 2019) (for Huddersfield Town)[Report]
90000110
22
Chelsea (Away Saturday 2nd February 2019) (for Huddersfield Town)[Report]
0000000
23
Arsenal (Home Saturday 9th February 2019) (for Huddersfield Town)[Report]
66000200
24
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 23rd February 2019) (for Huddersfield Town)[Report]
24000000
24
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Tuesday 26th February 2019) (for Huddersfield Town)[Report]
0000000
25
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 2nd March 2019) (for Huddersfield Town)[Report]
0000000
26
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 9th March 2019) (for Huddersfield Town)[Report]
0000000
27
West Ham United (Away Saturday 16th March 2019) (for Huddersfield Town)[Report]
23000300
Upcoming Matches
Week 28Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 30th March 2019)