Robbie Brady

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderBurnley
NationalitySquad number
Ireland12
Status
InjuryInjured (Knee Injury, expected back No Return Date)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
14101361230
Number Of Starts
15
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/14923121320
Premier League 14/151740352320
Premier League 15/163313445730
Premier League 16/17721211110
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Chelsea (Away Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
90000210
2
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
78000100
3
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Sunday 27th August 2017)[Report]
90010100
4
Crystal Palace (Home Sunday 10th September 2017)[Report]
90001010
5
Liverpool (Away Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
90010100
6
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
90001000
7
Everton (Away Sunday 1st October 2017)[Report]
90001000
8
West Ham United (Home Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
90000100
9
Manchester City (Away Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
90000300
10
Newcastle United (Home Monday 30th October 2017)[Report]
90001000
11
Southampton (Away Saturday 4th November 2017)[Report]
90001000
12
Swansea City (Home Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
90011000
13
Arsenal (Home Sunday 26th November 2017)[Report]
90000110
13
Bournemouth (Away Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
90100100
14
Leicester City (Away Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
30000100
15
Watford (Home Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Stoke City (Home Tuesday 12th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
16
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Manchester United (Away Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Liverpool (Home Monday 1st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
20
Manchester United (Home Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
21
Newcastle United (Away Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Manchester City (Home Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Swansea City (Away Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Southampton (Home Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
Everton (Home Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
West Ham United (Away Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Watford (Away Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Leicester City (Home Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Chelsea (Home Thursday 19th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Stoke City (Away Sunday 22nd April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Arsenal (Away Sunday 6th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Bournemouth (Home Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None