Robbie Brady

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderBurnley
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
26 years14 Jan 1992Republic of Ireland12
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
4120111120
Number Of Starts
4
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/14923121320
Premier League 14/151740352320
Premier League 15/163313445730
Premier League 16/17721211110
Premier League 17/181411361230
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Southampton (Away Sunday 12th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Watford (Home Sunday 19th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Fulham (Away Sunday 26th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Manchester United (Home Sunday 2nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Sunday 16th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Cardiff City (Away Sunday 30th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Manchester City (Away Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Chelsea (Home Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
90000410
11
West Ham United (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
15010210
12
Leicester City (Away Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
25000000
13
Newcastle United (Home Monday 26th November 2018)[Report]
83000200
14
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
45000100
14
Liverpool (Home Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
71000200
15
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
90001000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 15th December 2018)