Nathaniel Chalobah

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderWatford
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
23 years12 Dec 1994Sierra Leone20
Status
InjuryInjured (Knee Injury, expected back May 13, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
501003710
Number Of Starts
5
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1501000510
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1710010320
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Liverpool (Home Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
90000300
2
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
90001010
3
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
90001000
4
Southampton (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
90001000
5
Manchester City (Home Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
70000400
6
Swansea City (Away Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
0000000
7
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
Arsenal (Home Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
Chelsea (Away Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
0000000
10
Stoke City (Home Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
11
Everton (Away Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
West Ham United (Home Sunday 19th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Manchester United (Home Tuesday 28th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Burnley (Away Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Crystal Palace (Away Tuesday 12th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
16
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Leicester City (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Swansea City (Home Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Manchester City (Away Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Southampton (Home Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
20
Leicester City (Away Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
21
Stoke City (Away Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Chelsea (Home Monday 5th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
West Ham United (Away Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Everton (Home Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
Arsenal (Away Sunday 11th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
27
Liverpool (Away Saturday 17th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Burnley (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 21st April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Monday 30th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Manchester United (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
18000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None