Moussa Dembele

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderTottenham Hotspur
NationalitySquad number
Belgium19
Status
InjurySlight Doubt (Ankle Injury, expected back May 13, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
20350172260
Number Of Starts
21
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/112123372700
Premier League 11/1231423103960
Premier League 12/132641382740
Premier League 13/141771282050
Premier League 14/158101212110
Premier League 15/1625231101830
Premier League 16/1723212101750
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Newcastle United (Away Sunday 13th August 2017)[Report]
90001000
2
Chelsea (Home Sunday 20th August 2017)[Report]
90000200
3
Burnley (Home Sunday 27th August 2017)[Report]
90010100
4
Everton (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
19000000
5
Swansea City (Home Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
6
West Ham United (Away Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
0000000
7
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
Liverpool (Home Sunday 22nd October 2017)[Report]
0000000
10
Manchester United (Away Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
28000100
11
Crystal Palace (Home Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
45000000
12
Arsenal (Away Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
62000200
13
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
30000000
13
Leicester City (Away Tuesday 28th November 2017)[Report]
69000200
14
Watford (Away Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
90000100
15
Stoke City (Home Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
90000110
15
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
23000000
16
Manchester City (Away Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
90000410
17
Burnley (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
13000000
17
Southampton (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
54000000
18
Swansea City (Away Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
West Ham United (Home Thursday 4th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Everton (Home Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
82001000
20
Southampton (Away Sunday 21st January 2018)[Report]
85000110
21
Manchester United (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
90001010
22
Liverpool (Away Sunday 4th February 2018)[Report]
79000100
23
Arsenal (Home Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
90001000
24
Crystal Palace (Away Sunday 25th February 2018)[Report]
80001010
25
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
76001000
26
Bournemouth (Away Sunday 11th March 2018)[Report]
90000100
28
Chelsea (Away Sunday 1st April 2018)[Report]
90000100
29
Stoke City (Away Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
90000100
30
Manchester City (Home Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
73000310
30
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Tuesday 17th April 2018)[Report]
16000000
32
Watford (Home Monday 30th April 2018)[Report]
63001000
33
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Newcastle United (Home Wednesday 9th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Leicester City (Home Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None