Winston Reid

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderWest Ham United
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
30 years03 Jul 1988New Zealand2
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
000000000
Number Of Starts
0
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/11330001100
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1335011105180
Premier League 13/141801072220
Premier League 14/1527110336100
Premier League 15/162401263850
Premier League 16/172902494881
Premier League 17/181600052750
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Liverpool (Away Sunday 12th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Arsenal (Away Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Everton (Away Sunday 16th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Chelsea (Home Sunday 23rd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Manchester United (Home Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Friday 5th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Leicester City (Away Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Burnley (Home Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Manchester City (Home Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Cardiff City (Home Tuesday 4th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
16
Fulham (Away Saturday 15th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
17
Watford (Home Saturday 22nd December 2018)[Report]
0000000
17
Southampton (Away Thursday 27th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
Burnley (Away Sunday 30th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Wednesday 2nd January 2019)[Report]
0000000
19
Arsenal (Home Saturday 12th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
20
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 19th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
21
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Tuesday 29th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
22
Liverpool (Home Monday 4th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
23
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 9th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
24
Fulham (Home Friday 22nd February 2019)[Report]
0000000
24
Manchester City (Away Wednesday 27th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
25
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 2nd March 2019)[Report]
0000000
26
Cardiff City (Away Saturday 9th March 2019)[Report]
0000000
27
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 16th March 2019)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 28Everton (Home Saturday 30th March 2019)