Kyle Bartley

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderSwansea City
NationalitySquad number
England27
Status
InjuryInjured (Knee Injury, expected back No Return Date)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
212000420
Number Of Starts
2
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1320000600
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1570001820
Premier League 15/1630000620
Premier League 16/1700000000
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Southampton (Away Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
9000000
2
Manchester United (Home Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
67000100
3
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
4
Newcastle United (Home Sunday 10th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
5
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
6
Watford (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
0000000
7
West Ham United (Away Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
Leicester City (Home Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
0000000
10
Arsenal (Away Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
11
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 4th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
Burnley (Away Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Chelsea (Away Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Stoke City (Away Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Manchester City (Home Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
16
Everton (Away Monday 18th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Liverpool (Away Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Watford (Away Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
90000110
20
Liverpool (Home Monday 22nd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
21
Arsenal (Home Tuesday 30th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Leicester City (Away Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Burnley (Home Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
West Ham United (Home Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
Manchester United (Away Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
45000110
30
Everton (Home Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Manchester City (Away Sunday 22nd April 2018)[Report]
23000100
32
Chelsea (Home Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Southampton (Home Tuesday 8th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Stoke City (Home Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None