Joel Ward

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderCrystal Palace
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
29 years29 Oct 1989England2
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
301100700
Number Of Starts
3
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1011001100
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1436003124430
Premier League 14/153701074740
Premier League 15/163002164140
Premier League 16/173800176370
Premier League 17/181810142540
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Fulham (Away Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Liverpool (Home Monday 20th August 2018)[Report]
11000100
3
Watford (Away Sunday 26th August 2018)[Report]
90000200
4
Southampton (Home Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Bournemouth (Away Monday 1st October 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Everton (Away Sunday 21st October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Arsenal (Home Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Chelsea (Away Sunday 4th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Manchester United (Away Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Burnley (Home Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Tuesday 4th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
West Ham United (Away Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
16
Leicester City (Home Saturday 15th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
17
Manchester City (Away Saturday 22nd December 2018)[Report]
0000000
17
Cardiff City (Home Wednesday 26th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
Chelsea (Home Sunday 30th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
18
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Wednesday 2nd January 2019)[Report]
0000000
19
Watford (Home Saturday 12th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
20
Liverpool (Away Saturday 19th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
21
Southampton (Away Wednesday 30th January 2019)[Report]
0000000
22
Fulham (Home Saturday 2nd February 2019)[Report]
0000000
23
West Ham United (Home Saturday 9th February 2019)[Report]
0000000
24
Leicester City (Away Saturday 23rd February 2019)[Report]
90000100
24
Manchester United (Home Wednesday 27th February 2019)[Report]
90100300
25
Burnley (Away Saturday 2nd March 2019)[Report]
0000000
26
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 9th March 2019)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 28Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 30th March 2019)