James McCarthy

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderEverton
NationalitySquad number
Scotland16
Status
InjuryInjured (Broken Leg, expected back No Return Date)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
211000600
Number Of Starts
3
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/101811153630
Premier League 10/112323153520
Premier League 11/123300275170
Premier League 12/133713257270
Premier League 13/1431213123350
Premier League 14/152622283470
Premier League 15/162622263751
Premier League 16/17541101020
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Stoke City (Home Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
2
Manchester City (Away Monday 21st August 2017)[Report]
0000000
3
Chelsea (Away Sunday 27th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
4
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
5
Manchester United (Away Sunday 17th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
6
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
0000000
7
Burnley (Home Sunday 1st October 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Sunday 15th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
Arsenal (Home Sunday 22nd October 2017)[Report]
0000000
10
Leicester City (Away Sunday 29th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
11
Watford (Home Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Southampton (Away Sunday 26th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
West Ham United (Home Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Liverpool (Away Sunday 10th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Newcastle United (Away Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
16
Swansea City (Home Monday 18th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Chelsea (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
West Bromwich Albion (Away Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
45000100
18
Manchester United (Home Monday 1st January 2018)[Report]
28000100
19
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
72000300
20
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
61000100
21
Leicester City (Home Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Arsenal (Away Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Watford (Away Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
Burnley (Away Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
27
Stoke City (Away Saturday 17th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
Manchester City (Home Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Liverpool (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Swansea City (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Newcastle United (Home Monday 23rd April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Southampton (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
West Ham United (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None