Junior Stanislas

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderBournemouth
AgeDate of birthNationality
28 years26 Nov 1989England
Status
InjuryInjured (Knee Injury, expected back August 1, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
14325322210
Number Of Starts
17
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/101132322920
Premier League 10/1141101300
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/161443242310
Premier League 16/171727642910
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
2
Watford (Home Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
3
Manchester City (Home Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
4
Arsenal (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
5
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Friday 15th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
6
Everton (Away Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
90000210
7
Leicester City (Home Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
88001000
8
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
75000100
9
Stoke City (Away Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
90110100
10
Chelsea (Home Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
62000100
11
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 4th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Swansea City (Away Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Burnley (Home Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Southampton (Home Sunday 3rd December 2017)[Report]
69000100
15
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
65000200
15
Manchester United (Away Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
71000100
16
Liverpool (Home Sunday 17th December 2017)[Report]
59000200
17
Manchester City (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
12000000
17
West Ham United (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Everton (Home Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Monday 1st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Arsenal (Home Sunday 14th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
20
West Ham United (Away Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
28010100
21
Chelsea (Away Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
71111000
22
Stoke City (Home Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
59000100
23
Huddersfield Town (Away Sunday 11th February 2018)[Report]
65100200
24
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
90000200
25
Leicester City (Away Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
90000100
26
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 11th March 2018)[Report]
76100200
27
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 17th March 2018)[Report]
90100100
28
Watford (Away Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
45000100
29
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Liverpool (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Manchester United (Home Wednesday 18th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Southampton (Away Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Swansea City (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Burnley (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None