Adam Smith

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderBournemouth
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
27 years29 Apr 1991England15
Status
InjuryInjured (Cartilage Knee Injury, expected back February 23, 20)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
11101041111
Number Of Starts
12
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/162232063540
Premier League 16/173401586160
Premier League 17/182131323860
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
90001000
2
West Ham United (Away Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
90000100
3
Everton (Home Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
61000101
4
Chelsea (Away Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
80000100
5
Leicester City (Home Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
90100200
6
Burnley (Away Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
78000200
7
Crystal Palace (Home Monday 1st October 2018)[Report]
90000100
8
Watford (Away Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
90001000
9
Southampton (Home Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
90001000
10
Fulham (Away Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
90001000
11
Manchester United (Home Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
90000210
12
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
30000100
13
Arsenal (Home Sunday 25th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Manchester City (Away Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Huddersfield Town (Home Tuesday 4th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Liverpool (Home Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Saturday 15th December 2018)