Adam Smith

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderBournemouth
AgeDate of birthNationality
27 years29 Apr 1991England
Status
InjuryMajor Doubt (MCL Knee Ligament Injury, expected back May 13, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
21331323860
Number Of Starts
22
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/1500000000
Premier League 15/162232063540
Premier League 16/173401586160
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
10000000
2
Watford (Home Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
90000200
3
Manchester City (Home Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
90000210
4
Arsenal (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
90000300
5
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Friday 15th September 2017)[Report]
90000100
6
Everton (Away Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
90000200
7
Leicester City (Home Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
90001000
8
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
75000110
9
Stoke City (Away Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
90000100
10
Chelsea (Home Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
90000110
11
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 4th November 2017)[Report]
15000000
12
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
47000000
13
Swansea City (Away Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
90001000
13
Burnley (Home Wednesday 29th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Southampton (Home Sunday 3rd December 2017)[Report]
90000110
15
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Manchester United (Away Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
90000100
16
Liverpool (Home Sunday 17th December 2017)[Report]
90000400
17
Manchester City (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
90000410
17
West Ham United (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
90000300
18
Everton (Home Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
90010100
18
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Monday 1st January 2018)[Report]
90010200
19
Arsenal (Home Sunday 14th January 2018)[Report]
90000100
20
West Ham United (Away Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
90000100
21
Chelsea (Away Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Stoke City (Home Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Huddersfield Town (Away Sunday 11th February 2018)[Report]
20000100
24
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
45100000
25
Leicester City (Away Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
90000100
26
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 11th March 2018)[Report]
90010400
27
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 17th March 2018)[Report]
57000110
28
Watford (Away Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Liverpool (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Manchester United (Home Wednesday 18th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Southampton (Away Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Swansea City (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Burnley (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None