Matthew James

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderLeicester City
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
27 years22 Jul 1991England22
Status
InjuryInjured (Fitness, expected back no return date available)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
000000000
Number Of Starts
0
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/152010153321
Premier League 15/1600000000
Premier League 16/1700000100
Premier League 17/181100041520
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Manchester United (Away Friday 10th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Southampton (Away Saturday 25th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Liverpool (Home Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Everton (Home Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Arsenal (Away Monday 22nd October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
West Ham United (Home Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Cardiff City (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Burnley (Home Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Watford (Home Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Fulham (Away Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 15th December 2018)