Daniel Drinkwater

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderChelsea
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
28 years05 Mar 1990England6
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
000000000
Number Of Starts
0
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/0900000000
Premier League 09/1000000000
Premier League 10/1100000000
Premier League 11/1200000000
Premier League 12/1300000000
Premier League 13/1400000000
Premier League 14/151530022710
Premier League 15/1634038152831
Premier League 16/172711184470
Premier League 17/1850101700
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Arsenal (Home Saturday 18th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Newcastle United (Away Sunday 26th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 1st September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Cardiff City (Home Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
West Ham United (Away Sunday 23rd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Liverpool (Home Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Southampton (Away Sunday 7th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Manchester United (Home Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Burnley (Away Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Crystal Palace (Home Sunday 4th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Everton (Home Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Fulham (Home Sunday 2nd December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Manchester City (Home Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Sunday 16th December 2018)