Marouane Fellaini
(No longer playing)

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderNone (previously Manchester United)
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
31 years22 Nov 1987Belgium27
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
6440211410
Number Of Starts
6
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/09281831227120
Premier League 09/101912262860
Premier League 10/111811232431
Premier League 11/1231235103360
Premier League 12/13310116103290
Premier League 13/141510361720
Premier League 14/151836151651
Premier League 15/161121141120
Premier League 16/171621091481
Premier League 17/1850404110
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Leicester City (Home Friday 10th August 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
6000100
2
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Sunday 19th August 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
30010000
3
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Monday 27th August 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
29000100
4
Burnley (Away Sunday 2nd September 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
90001000
5
Watford (Away Saturday 15th September 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
90010100
6
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
90000100
7
West Ham United (Away Saturday 29th September 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
90000300
8
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 6th October 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
45000000
9
Chelsea (Away Saturday 20th October 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
10
Everton (Home Sunday 28th October 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
11
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
12
Manchester City (Away Sunday 11th November 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
90000300
13
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 24th November 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
30000000
14
Southampton (Away Saturday 1st December 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
90000210
14
Arsenal (Home Wednesday 5th December 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
18000000
15
Fulham (Home Saturday 8th December 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
16
Liverpool (Away Sunday 16th December 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
45000200
17
Cardiff City (Away Saturday 22nd December 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
3000000
17
Huddersfield Town (Home Wednesday 26th December 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
18
Bournemouth (Home Sunday 30th December 2018) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
18
Newcastle United (Away Wednesday 2nd January 2019) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
19
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Sunday 13th January 2019) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
20
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 19th January 2019) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
21
Burnley (Home Tuesday 29th January 2019) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
22
Leicester City (Away Sunday 3rd February 2019) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
23
Fulham (Away Saturday 9th February 2019) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
24
Liverpool (Home Sunday 24th February 2019) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
24
Crystal Palace (Away Wednesday 27th February 2019) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
25
Southampton (Home Saturday 2nd March 2019) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
26
Arsenal (Away Sunday 10th March 2019) (for Manchester United)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 28N/A