Marouane Fellaini

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderManchester United
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
31 years22 Nov 1987Belgium27
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
6330211210
Number Of Starts
6
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/09281831227120
Premier League 09/101912262860
Premier League 10/111811232431
Premier League 11/1231235103360
Premier League 12/13310116103290
Premier League 13/141510361720
Premier League 14/151836151651
Premier League 15/161121141120
Premier League 16/171621091481
Premier League 17/1850404110
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Leicester City (Home Friday 10th August 2018)[Report]
6000100
2
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Sunday 19th August 2018)[Report]
30010000
3
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Monday 27th August 2018)[Report]
29000100
4
Burnley (Away Sunday 2nd September 2018)[Report]
90001000
5
Watford (Away Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
90010100
6
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
90000100
7
West Ham United (Away Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
90000300
8
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
45000000
9
Chelsea (Away Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Everton (Home Sunday 28th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Manchester City (Away Sunday 11th November 2018)[Report]
90000300
13
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
30000000
14
Southampton (Away Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
90000210
14
Arsenal (Home Wednesday 5th December 2018)[Report]
18000000
15
Fulham (Home Saturday 8th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Liverpool (Away Sunday 16th December 2018)