Marouane Fellaini

Vital Stats
PositionClub
MidfielderManchester United
NationalitySquad number
Belgium27
Status
InjuryMajor Doubt (Muscle Injury, expected back May 13, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
5011404110
Number Of Starts
5
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/0800000000
Premier League 08/09281831227120
Premier League 09/101912262860
Premier League 10/111811232431
Premier League 11/1231235103360
Premier League 12/13310116103290
Premier League 13/141510361720
Premier League 14/151836151651
Premier League 15/161121141120
Premier League 16/171621091481
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
West Ham United (Home Sunday 13th August 2017)[Report]
14000000
2
Swansea City (Away Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
15000000
3
Leicester City (Home Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
16100000
4
Stoke City (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
5
Everton (Home Sunday 17th September 2017)[Report]
90001000
6
Southampton (Away Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
90001000
7
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
90201000
8
Liverpool (Away Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
0000000
10
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
11
Chelsea (Away Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
28000010
12
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
20000000
13
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
10000000
13
Watford (Away Tuesday 28th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Arsenal (Away Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Manchester City (Home Sunday 10th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Bournemouth (Home Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
16
West Bromwich Albion (Away Sunday 17th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Leicester City (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Burnley (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Southampton (Home Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Everton (Away Monday 1st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Stoke City (Home Monday 15th January 2018)[Report]
10000000
20
Burnley (Away Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
18000000
21
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
7000000
22
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Newcastle United (Away Sunday 11th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Chelsea (Home Sunday 25th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
Crystal Palace (Away Monday 5th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
Liverpool (Home Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
20000000
28
Swansea City (Home Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Manchester City (Away Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
West Bromwich Albion (Home Sunday 15th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Bournemouth (Away Wednesday 18th April 2018)[Report]
90001000
32
Arsenal (Home Sunday 29th April 2018)[Report]
26100000
33
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Friday 4th May 2018)[Report]
68000100
33
West Ham United (Away Thursday 10th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Watford (Home Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None