Robert Huth

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderLeicester City
NationalitySquad number
East Germany4
Status
InjuryInjured (Ankle Injury, expected back No Return Date)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
000000000
Number Of Starts
0
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0551001500
Premier League 05/0643011630
Premier League 06/07731001130
Premier League 07/08911031030
Premier League 08/092220043650
Premier League 09/1030131103960
Premier League 10/113416184370
Premier League 11/123033174351
Premier League 12/1335010114250
Premier League 13/141200141440
Premier League 14/151301061320
Premier League 15/1635030153280
Premier League 16/173302294990
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Arsenal (Away Friday 11th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
2
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
3
Manchester United (Away Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
4
Chelsea (Home Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
5
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
6
Liverpool (Home Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
0000000
7
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
West Bromwich Albion (Home Monday 16th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
Swansea City (Away Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
0000000
10
Everton (Home Sunday 29th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
11
Stoke City (Away Saturday 4th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
Manchester City (Home Saturday 18th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
West Ham United (Away Friday 24th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Tuesday 28th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Burnley (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Southampton (Away Wednesday 13th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
16
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Manchester United (Home Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Watford (Away Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Liverpool (Away Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Huddersfield Town (Home Monday 1st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Chelsea (Away Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
20
Watford (Home Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
21
Everton (Away Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Swansea City (Home Saturday 3rd February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
Manchester City (Away Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Stoke City (Home Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 10th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Burnley (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Southampton (Home Thursday 19th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Crystal Palace (Away Saturday 28th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
West Ham United (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Arsenal (Home Wednesday 9th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None