Younes Kaboul

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderWatford
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
32 years04 Jan 1986France4
Status
InjuryNot currently injured
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
000000000
Number Of Starts
0
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/081633133510
Premier League 08/091541142230
Premier League 09/102713164351
Premier League 10/111731122521
Premier League 11/1232110113821
Premier League 12/1310000200
Premier League 13/14921121912
Premier League 14/151100031620
Premier League 15/162300273131
Premier League 16/172112043620
Premier League 17/1820001300
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 11th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
2
Burnley (Away Sunday 19th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
3
Crystal Palace (Home Sunday 26th August 2018)[Report]
0000000
4
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Sunday 2nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
5
Manchester United (Home Saturday 15th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
6
Fulham (Away Saturday 22nd September 2018)[Report]
0000000
7
Arsenal (Away Saturday 29th September 2018)[Report]
0000000
8
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 6th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
9
Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away Saturday 20th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
10
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 27th October 2018)[Report]
0000000
11
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 3rd November 2018)[Report]
0000000
12
Southampton (Away Saturday 10th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
13
Liverpool (Home Saturday 24th November 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Leicester City (Away Saturday 1st December 2018)[Report]
0000000
14
Manchester City (Home Tuesday 4th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
15
Everton (Away Monday 10th December 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 16Cardiff City (Home Saturday 15th December 2018)