Younes Kaboul

Vital Stats
PositionClub
DefenderWatford
AgeDate of birthNationalitySquad number
32 years01 Apr 1986France15
Status
InjuryInjured (Fractured Metatarsal, expected back June 1, 2018)
SuspensionNot currently suspended
Season Record
PLD (60+)PLD (<60 >30)PLD (<30)GSASCSGCYCRC
200001300
Number Of Starts
2
Previous Seasons' Records
SeasonPLD (60+)PLD (<60)GSASCSGCYCRC
Premier League 04/0500000000
Premier League 05/0600000000
Premier League 06/0700000000
Premier League 07/081633133510
Premier League 08/091541142230
Premier League 09/102713164351
Premier League 10/111731122521
Premier League 11/1232110113821
Premier League 12/1310000200
Premier League 13/14921121912
Premier League 14/151100031620
Premier League 15/162300273131
Premier League 16/172112043620
Fixture Records
WeekFixtureMinutesMinsGSASCSGCYCRC
1
Liverpool (Home Saturday 12th August 2017)[Report]
90000300
2
Bournemouth (Away Saturday 19th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
3
Brighton & Hove Albion (Home Saturday 26th August 2017)[Report]
0000000
4
Southampton (Away Saturday 9th September 2017)[Report]
62001000
5
Manchester City (Home Saturday 16th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
6
Swansea City (Away Saturday 23rd September 2017)[Report]
0000000
7
West Bromwich Albion (Away Saturday 30th September 2017)[Report]
0000000
8
Arsenal (Home Saturday 14th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
9
Chelsea (Away Saturday 21st October 2017)[Report]
0000000
10
Stoke City (Home Saturday 28th October 2017)[Report]
0000000
11
Everton (Away Sunday 5th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
12
West Ham United (Home Sunday 19th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Newcastle United (Away Saturday 25th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
13
Manchester United (Home Tuesday 28th November 2017)[Report]
0000000
14
Tottenham Hotspur (Home Saturday 2nd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Burnley (Away Saturday 9th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
15
Crystal Palace (Away Tuesday 12th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
16
Huddersfield Town (Home Saturday 16th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Brighton & Hove Albion (Away Saturday 23rd December 2017)[Report]
0000000
17
Leicester City (Home Tuesday 26th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Swansea City (Home Saturday 30th December 2017)[Report]
0000000
18
Manchester City (Away Tuesday 2nd January 2018)[Report]
0000000
19
Southampton (Home Saturday 13th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
20
Leicester City (Away Saturday 20th January 2018)[Report]
0000000
21
Stoke City (Away Wednesday 31st January 2018)[Report]
0000000
22
Chelsea (Home Monday 5th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
23
West Ham United (Away Saturday 10th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
24
Everton (Home Saturday 24th February 2018)[Report]
0000000
25
West Bromwich Albion (Home Saturday 3rd March 2018)[Report]
0000000
26
Arsenal (Away Sunday 11th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
27
Liverpool (Away Saturday 17th March 2018)[Report]
0000000
28
Bournemouth (Home Saturday 31st March 2018)[Report]
0000000
29
Burnley (Home Saturday 7th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
30
Huddersfield Town (Away Saturday 14th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
31
Crystal Palace (Home Saturday 21st April 2018)[Report]
0000000
32
Tottenham Hotspur (Away Monday 30th April 2018)[Report]
0000000
33
Newcastle United (Home Saturday 5th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
34
Manchester United (Away Sunday 13th May 2018)[Report]
0000000
Upcoming Matches
Week 40None